Thelonious Monk-quartet Monk's Dream LP -Purple Vinyl-

Vorige . 1637 van 2498 Volgende
€ 17,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 1 dag.

Waxtime on colour

Monk’s Dream is the Columbia Records debut release featuring the
Thelonious Monk Quartet: Monk (piano), Charlie Rouse (tenor sax), John
Ore (bass), and Frankie Dunlop (drums). Jazz scholars and enthusiasts
alike also heralded this combo as the best Monk had been involved with
for several years. Although he would perform and record supported by
various other musicians, the tight –almost telepathic– dimensions that
these four shared has rarely been equaled in any genre.

© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss