Judas Priest Firepower 2LP -Red Vinyl-

Vorige . 652 van 1641 Volgende
26,99 (inclusief 21% btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 3 dagen.

9 maart 2018

only 250 red vinyl

Judas Priest could easily rest on their laurels at this stage of their highly successful and
influential career. However, the legendary metal band - singer Rob Halford, guitarists Glenn
Tipton and Richie Faulkner, bassist Ian Hill, and drummer Scott Travis - refuse to do so as
evidenced by the arrival of their eighteenth studio album overall: ‘Firepower.’ Set for release on Friday 9th March 2018 via Columbia Records - the album is comprised of fourteen tracks of pure and highly inspired metal. And to mark the occasion Priest has reunited with producer Tom Allom (the man behind the board for all of the band’s releases from 1979-1988, including such stellar classics as ‘Unleashed in the East’, ‘British Steel’, ‘Screaming for Vengeance’ and ‘Defenders of the Faith’) and with Grammy Award-winning producer Andy Sneap also helping to raise the sonic bar even higher.

1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike
3. Evil Never Dies
4. Never The Heroes
5. Necromancer
6. Children of the Sun
7. Guardians
8. Rising From Ruins
9. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea of Red

© 2009 - 2021 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss