Lyn Stanley The Moonlight Sessions Volume Two Hybrid Stereo SACD

Vorige . 18 van 461 Volgende
39,99 (inclusief 21% btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 9 dagen.

1 okt 2017

• Audiophile Recording!
• As with all Lyn Stanley albums, Mastered by Bernie Grundman
• Recorded by Al Schmitt and Steve Genewick! Mixed by Al Schmitt!
• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

Musicians for Volumes 1 & 2 - Players are different based on songs in the project:
Lyn Stanley, all vocals
Mike Garson, piano
Tamir Hendelman, piano
Christian Jacob, piano
Chuck Berghofer, bass
Joe La Barbara, drums
Ray Brinker, drums
Bernie Dresel, drums
John Chiodini, guitar
Corky Hale, harp
Carol Robbins, harp
Hendrik Meurkens, harmonica
Luis Conte, percussion
Chuck Findley, trumpet
Rickey Woodard, tenor sax
Bob McChesney, trombone
The Budapest Scoring Symphonic Orchestra string players from Budapest Hungary’s Studio 22

Selections: (Subject To Change)
1. Makin’ Whoopee
2. The Very Thought Of You
3. That Old Feeling
4. The Summer Knows
5. Over The Rainbow
6. How Deep Is The Ocean
7. Angel Eyes
8. At Seventeen
9. You’ve Changed
10. Smile
11. How Insensitive (Lyn Stanley with Christian Jacob)
12. Love Me Or Leave Me
13. Since I Fell For You
14. I’ll Be Seeing You


  • 19-01-2020 - Uiteraard vlot mijn bestelde artikelen thuisbezorgd. Per ongeluk was iets...  lees meer
  • 16-01-2020 - Als vanouds! Snel en top service! lees meer
  • 15-01-2020 - Onno,
    Mijn lp’s heb ik net ontvangen, gisteren besteld, wederom snel,...  lees meer
Plaats een bericht


Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
© 2009 - 2020 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel