k.d. lang Hymns of the 49th Parallel LP

. 586 van 1615
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)
Specificatie Omschrijving
Barcode 0075597943689
In Stock 1 .

23 sept

 Vinyl LP
• Recorded at Conway Recording Studios, Los Angeles
• Recorded and mixed by David Leonard
• Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering

k.d. lang, vocals 
Teddy Borowiecki, piano, keyboards, accordion 
Ben Mink, acoustic and electric guitars, fiddle (7) 
David Piltch, acoustic and electric bass 
Clayton Cameron, drums (9) 
Violin: Ralph Morrison (concertmaster), Sara Parkins, Tiffany Yi Hu, David Stenske 
Viola: Brian Dembow, Cynthia Fogg 
Cello: Stephen Erdody, Cecilia Tsan, Armen Ksajikian (5, 9), Larry Corbett (5, 9)
Eumir Deodato, strings arrangements, conductor

1. After the Gold Rush (Neil Young)
2. Simple (k.d. lang/David Piltch)
3. Helpless (Neil Young)
4. A Case of You (Joni Mitchell)
5. The Valley (Jane Siberry)
6. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen)
7. One Day I Walk (Bruce Cockburn)
8. Fallen (Ron Sexsmith)
9. Jericho (Joni Mitchell)
10. Bird On A Wire (Leonard Cohen)
11. Love Is Everything (Jane Siberry)


© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss