Vanessa Fernandez When the Levee Breaks Hybrid Stereo SACD

. 384 van 467
€ 34,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 10 dagen.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

Vanessa Fernandez, vocals
Tim Pierce, guitars
Jim Keltner, drums
Chris Chaney, bass
Jim Cox, keyboards
Charlie Bisharat, violin
Luis Conte, percussion


     1. Immigrant Song
     2. Black Dog
     3. Kashmir
     4. Trampled Underfoot
     5. When the Levee Breaks (acoustic)
     6. The Lemon Song
     7. Whole Lotta Love
     8. Ramble On
     9. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
     10. Immigrant Song

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss