Frank Sinatra Sinatra At the Sands 180g 2LP

Vorige . 77 van 1056 Volgende
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)

 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Frank Sinatra, vocals
Count Basie Orchestra
Quincy Jones, conductor

LP 1
Side A:

1. Come Fly With Me
2. I've Got A Crush On You
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. The Shadow of Your Smile
5. Street of Dreams
6. One For My Baby (And One More For the Road)
Side B:
1. Fly Me To the Moon
2. One O'Clock Jump
3. The Tea Break (monologue)
4. You Make Me Feel So Young

LP 2
Side C:

1. All of Me
2. The September Of My Years
3. Get Me To the Church On Time
4. It Was A Very Good Year
5. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
6. Makin' Whoopee! (instrumental)
Side D:
1. Where or When
2. Angel Eyes
3. My Kind of Town
4. A Few Last Words (monologue)
5. My Kind of Town (reprise)

© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss