John Williams Close Encounters of the Third Kind Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition Hybrid Stereo SACD

. 255 van 467
€ 34,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

 Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Numbered, Limited Edition

1. Main Title and Mountain Visions
2. Nocturnal Pursuit
3. The Abduction of Barry
4. I Can't Believe It's Real
5. Climbing Devil's tower
6. The Arrival of Sky Harbor
7. Night Siege
8. The Conversation
9. The Appearance of the Visitors
10. Resolution and End Title
Bonus Track:
11. Theme From Close Encounters of The Third Kind (disco version)

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss