Lyn Stanley Lost In Romance SACD

. 257 van 467
€ 44,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock


16 aug

• Audiophile Hybrid Stereo SACD
• Mixed by Al Schmitt and Mastered by Bernie Grundman
• Playable on CD & SACD Players

Lyn Stanley, vocals
Tamir Hendelman, piano
Mike Lang, piano
Llew Matthews, piano
Jeff Hamilton, drums
Bernie Dresel, drums
Paul Kreibich, drums
Trey Henry, bass
Jim De Julio, bass
Kevin Axt, bass
Bob Sheppard, tenor sax
Gilbert Castellanos, trumpet
Bob McChesney, trombone
Thom Rotella, guitar

1. Change Partners
2. Watch What Happens
3. Fever
4. That Old Black Magic
5. The Nearness Of You
6. You Go To My Head
7. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
8. My Foolish Heart
9. What Am I Gonna Do With A Bad Boy Like You?
10. Losing My Mind
11. One For My Baby
12. Sugar On The Floor
13. Too Close For Comfort
14. Something
15. The Last Dance
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss