Clarence Carter Patches 180g LP

Vorige . 899 van 1074 Volgende
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)

Pure Pleasure

• Audiophile mastering onto silent 180g Vinyl
• Re-mastering by Ray Staff at Air Mastering

Clarence Carter
Ronnie Eades
Aaron Varnell
Harvey Thompson
Jack Peck
Harrison Calloway, Jr.
Albert Lowe, Jr
Travis Wommack
Clayton Ivey
Bob Wray
Jerry Masters
Cornell McFadden
Fred Prouty
Charles Chalmers
Donna Rhodes
Sandy Rhodes

Side A:

1. Willie and Laura Mae Jones
2. Say Man
3. I'm Just A Prisoner (Of Your Good Lovin')
4. Let It Be
5. I Can't Leave Your Love Alone
6. Your Love Lifted Me
Side B:
7. Till I Can't Take It Anymore
8. Patches
9. It's All In Your Mind
10. Changes
11. C.C. Blues
12. Getting the Bills (But No Merchandise)

© 2009 - 2023 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss