Lee Morgan Search For the New Land LP - Blue Note 75 Years-

Vorige . 774 van 1057 Volgende
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 7 dagen.

 Vinyl LP
• Re-mastered & reissued as part of the Blue Note 75th Anniversary campaign
• Includes special Blue Note 75 vinyl sleeve that features album cover art for 75 Blue Note Titles
• First run pressings to include Blue Note 75th logo on back of package

Lee Morgan, trumpet
Wayne Shorter, tenor saxophone
Herbie Hancock, piano
Grant Green, guitar
Reggie Workman, bass
Billy Higgins, drums

1. Search For the New Land
2. The Joker
3. Mr. Kenyatta
4. Melancholee
5. Morgan the Pirate
© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss