Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti Super Deluxe 3LP + 3CD Box Set.

Vorige . 11 van 39 Volgende
119,95 (inclusief 21% btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 3 dagen.

24 feb

• Numbered, Limited Edition Super Deluxe 180g 3LP & 3CD Box Set
• Includes High Quality LP sized print of the original album cover, the first 30,000 of which will be Individually Numbered!
• Newly Remastered By Jimmy Page from the Original Master Tapes
• Pressed at Pallas in Germany
• Remastered double LP album on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve replicating first pressing in exact detail
• Remastered album on CD in vinyl replica sleeve
• Companion audio on 180-gram vinyl in sleeve with new alternate cover art - seven previously unreleased tracks
• Companion audio on CD in card wallet featuring new alternate cover art- seven previously unreleased tracks
• High-def audio download card of all content at 96kHz/24 bit. 
• Hard bound, 96 page book filled with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia

Disc 1 (LP & CD):

1. Custard Pie
2. The Rover
3. In My Time Of Dying
4. Houses Of The Holy
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Kashmir
Disc 2 (LP & CD):
1. In The Light
2. Bron-Yr-Aur
3. Down By The Seaside
4. Ten Years Gone
5. Night Flight
6. The Wanton Song
7. Boogie With Stu
8. Black Country Woman
9. Sick Again

Companion Audio Disc (LP & CD):
1. Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot - Initial Rough Mix)
2. Sick Again (Early Version)
3. In My Time Of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)
4. Houses Of The Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs)
5. Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light Early Version/In Transit)
6. Boogie With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix)
7. Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)
© 2009 - 2020 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel