Elton John - Diving Board 2LP -ltd-

Vorige . 1546 van 1613 Volgende
34,99 (inclusief 21% btw)

13 sept

The Diving Board” is Elton John’s 30th solo album and the second of his studio
releases since 1979’s Victim of Love without any of his regular band members.
The album was written by Elton John and Bernie Taupin and produced in Los Angeles
by The Union producer T-Bone Burnett. Burnett suggested that John return to
the piano, bass and drums format of his very early years and the result, John says,
is “the most exciting solo record I’ve done in a long, long time.” The Diving Board
was written in two days.
Oceans Away / Oscar Wilde Gets Out / A Town Called Jubilee / The
Ballad Of Blind Tom / Dream # 1 / My Quicksand / Can’t Stay Alone
Tonight / Voyeur / Home Again / Take This Dirty Water / Dream # 2
/ The New Fever Waltz / Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
/ Dream # 3 / The Diving Board

© 2009 - 2020 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel