Barbara Streisand - Release Me 2LP

Vorige . 2500 van 2995 Volgende
€ 22,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

• 180g Vinyl
• All except two songs were transferred from first generation master tapes

Side A:

1. Being Good Isn`t Good Enough (from Hallelujah, Baby!)
2. Didn`t We
3. Willow Weep For Me
4. Try To Win A Friend
5. I Think It’s Gonna Rain Today
6. With One More Look At You (from A Star Is Born)
Side B:
7. Lost In Wonderland
8. How Are Things In Glocca Morra?/ Heather On the Hill (from Finian’s Rainbow/Brigadoon)
9. Mother And Child
10. If It’s Meant To Be
11. Home (from The Wiz)

© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss