Mumford & Sons Babel LP

. 85 van 1609
€ 19,99 (inclusief btw)
Specificatie Omschrijving
Barcode 8717931326698
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 3 dagen.

Via Gentlemen of the Road/Cooperative Music verschijnt op 21 september het
langverwachte nieuwe album van Mumford & Sons. Het twaalf nummers tellende Babel is
geproduceerd door Markus Dravs en is de opvolger van het debuutalbum Sigh No More uit
"We are more than excited to release Babel into the world. We had started writing new
songs well before we got into the studio to record. At first, we peeled ourselves off the road
quite reluctantly. We love playing live, obviously, but it had also become an important part
of our creative process, we had been writing and rehearsing in soundchecks, and sort of
road-testing new songs on our very gracious audiences. But then we fell in love with
recording again. The album started to come together, and with the help of Markus Dravs
once more (and engineer Robin Baynton), we started to relish the challenge of making this
album. As a band, we’ve never been closer or more collaborative, all working to our
strengths. And so we feel that this record is a natural progression that we’re proud of, and
we cannot wait to take it out on the road.”- Mumford & Sons
Mumford & Sons gaat in augustus verder met haar Amerikaanse Gentlemen of the Road
Stopover Shows en heeft net een najaarstournee in Australië en Nieuw-Zeeland
Naast een standaard editie verschijnt er ook een deluxe versie met daarop de drie
bonustracks Where Are You Now , For Those Below en The Boxer (met Jerry Douglas).

Tracklist Babel

1. Babel
2. Whispers In The Dark
3. I Will Wait
4. Holland Road
5. Ghosts That We Knew
6. Lover Of The Light
7. Lovers’ Eyes
8. Reminder
9. Hopeless Wanderer
9. Broken Crown
10. Below My Feet
11. Not With Hast

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss