Diana Krall Glad Rag Doll 2LP

Vorige . 174 van 1058 Volgende
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 1 .

 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket
• Mastered by Gavin Lurssen at Lurssen Mastering
• Pressed at United Record Pressing

Diana Krall, vocals, piano
Marc Ribot, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, 6 string bass, banjo
T Bone Burnett, guitars
Howard Coward, ukulele, mandola, tenor guitar, harmony vocals
Jay Bellerose, drums
Dennis Crouch, bass
Bryan Sutton, guitars
Colin Linden, guitars, dobro
Keefus Green, keyboards, mellotron

LP 1

1. We Just Couldn`t Say Goodbye (Woods)
2. There Ain`t No Sweet Man That`s Worth the Salt of My Tears (Fisher)
3. Just Like a Butterfly That`s Caught in the Rain (Dixon/Woods)
4. You Know I Know Ev`rything`s Made for Love (Sherman/Tobias/Johnson)
5. Glad Rag Doll (Ager/Dougherty/Yellen)
6. I`m A Little Mixed Up (James/Johnson)
7. Prairie Lullaby (Hill)
LP 1
1. Here Lies Love (Rainger/Robin)
2. I Used to Love You But It`s All Over Now (von Tilzer/Brown)
3. Let it Rain (Kendis/Dyson)
4. Lonely Avenue (Pomus)
5. Wide River to Cross (Miller/Miller)
6. When the Curtain Comes Down (Hoefle/Lewis/Sherman)

© 2009 - 2023 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss