Neil Young Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere HQ LP

. 384 van 1609
€ 44,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 7 dagen.

• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered and cut from the original master tapes directly under the supervision of Neil Young and his expert team!
• Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios in Hollywood, CA.
• Pressed on High-Quality Vinyl at Pallas in Germany
• Exact Reproduction of the Original Artwork featuring a High Quality, Extra-Thick Stoughton Paper-wrapped Gatefold Album Jacket!
• Includes 24"x24" Fold-Out with Neil`s Hand-Written Lyrics and Tracks!

Neil Young
Danny Whitten, electric guitar, vocal
Billy Talbot, bass
Ralph Molina, drums, backing vocal
Robin Lane, guitar vocal (3)
Bobby Notkoff, violin (6)

1. Cinnamon Girl
2. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
3. Round & Round (It Won`t Be Long)
4. Down By the River
5. The Losing End (When You`re On)
6. Running Dry
7. Cowgirl In the Sand

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss