José Feliciano - Feliciano! LP

Vorige . 2479 van 3042 Volgende
€ 24,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock


Jose Feliciano, acoustic guitar
Jim Horn, flute, alto flute, recorder
Ray Brown, bass
Milt Holland, percussion
Orchestral Arrangements by George Tipton

1. California Dreamin`
2. Light My Fire
3. Don`t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
4. In My Life
5. And I Love Her
6. Nena Na Na
7. (There`s) Always Something There To Remind Me
8. Just A Little Bit Of Rain
9. Sunny
10. Here, There And Everywhere
11. The Last Thing On My Mind

Recorded in RCA Victor`s Music Center of the World, Hollywood, CA
Recording Engineer: Dick Bogert

© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss